When you click on a connection under ‘Wi-Fi’ in Central's settings, this is always considered to be establishing a new connection, meaning that you have to enter the key again. To connect to a saved Wi-Fi network, click the ‘Advanced’ button in the Wi-Fi settings. Then click ‘Internet’. You can then connect to the saved network.
Why do I have to enter the network key again when I click on a connection in Central's Wi-Fi settings?
Why do I have to enter the network key again when I click on a connection in Central's Wi-Fi settings?